$wagbucks=good way to earn points to redeem for prizes

Image

 

I love getting free stuff!  This will be my first time redeeming some of my points, I have near 9k, just spend 2500k to get a gift card for my birthday present, can’t beat free right?  So I’ll let you know in 10-14 days if it went through.  I have heard so many redeem great prizes, 

How it works;  do a search once in awhile daily and you can get up to 50 swagbucks, find a code through their newsletter or somewhere and enter it through their homepage, when you buy through their shopping network, and on your birthday, you get a nice 50 swagbucks.  Doesn’t hurt to try!

 

Search & Win

Leave a Reply

